Organisation > About

The six schools of Thrissur whose first batch appeared for the AISSE in March 1989 joined together to form the present Thrissur Sahodaya Complex. Ansar English School headed by the Principal Mr. Nyamuttullah, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Poochatty by Mr. Aravindakshan, Chinmaya Vidyalaya by Mr. Gopinath Menon, CKM NSS Senior Secondary School by the Late Madava Menon, Grace Central School by Mr. C.V. Bavan and Santa Maria Academy by Ms. Molly Thayil on 18th September 1991. The Office Bearers were Mr. Gopinath Menon, President and Ms. Molly Thayil, Secretary.

The Thrissur Sahodaya Complex has now grown into a large family comprising of 64 schools. Check all the member schools.

Updated on: 23 Oct 2012
Other Links: